performance, direction, comcept, composition, sound design and programming: Daito Manabe
performers: Yasushi Fukuzawa, Rie Yoshioka, Muryo Homma, Yosuke Ushigome
hardware design support: Masaki Teruoka (VPP,true,biosignal), Katsuhiko Harada
sensor development: Masaki Teruoka
sound design support: Taeji Sawai
manipulation support for a performance: Hiroyuki Hori (Rhizomatiks)
all production support: Rhizomatiks

Movie Download
Please use these files without any licenses.
It would be great if you can let me know when you download these files, but it’s not necessary.
electric_stimulus_to_face_ (518.71MB)